The Goodmans Icon

Price: $8.08
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  37FQE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Spring House


  • 1.I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey
  • 2.What A Lovely Name
  • 3.I Believe He's Coming Back
  • 4.This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me
  • 5.I Hold A Clear Title To A Mansion
  • 6.I Don't Regret A Mile
  • 7.God Walks The Dark Hills
  • 8.Won't It Be Wonderful There
  • 9.Rock Of Ages
  • 10.When God's Chariot Comes
  • 11.I'd Do It All Over Again

Product Description:

From their early days performing at all-night singings and camp meeting revivals in the '60s to their reign as gospel music icons in the new millennium, The Goodman Family is a name that is synonymous with gospel music. Their stirring performances and hit songs brought countless audiences to their feet, and their faith and charisma won the hearts of audiences around the world. Though Howard and Vestal Goodman are gone, they are remembered as trailblazers and honored by this special collection featuring treasured favorites that have become gospel music classics.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Goodmans

Product Info

  • UPC: 617884885427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)