Clive Gregson This Is Now

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SHLH 1301
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Shellshock


  • 1.My Kind Of Girl
  • 2.This Is Now
  • 3.Same Way Too
  • 4.Supposed To Do
  • 5.Haarlem
  • 6.Download
  • 7.There
  • 8.Kitty Come Back
  • 9.You Slipped Away
  • 10.Lovers
  • 11.Flat Top
  • 12.Storm Coming In
  • 13.Sooner Or Later
  • 14.Such A Long Way From Home

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Paul Adshead.
Recording information: Active Music, Poole, UK; Gregsonics, Houston, TX; Kyoti Studio, Glasgow, UK; Stable Music, Denshaw, UK.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Clive Gregson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5024545661521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item