Keith Green Icon

10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SPAW 875522
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sparrow


  • 1.You Put This Love In My Heart
  • 2.Soften Your Heart
  • 3.Make My Life A Prayer To You
  • 4.Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  • 5.Asleep In The Light
  • 6.Your Love Broke Through
  • 7.Grace By Which I Stand
  • 8.There Is A Redeemer
  • 9.Create In Me A Clean Heart
  • 10.Easter Song
  • 11.My Eyes Are Dry

Product Description:

Photographer: Rick Castro.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Keith Green

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099995875521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item