Alice Gerrard Bittersweet

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SPMP 1008

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Spruce & Maple Music


  • 1.Lonely Night
  • 2.Bittersweet
  • 3.Sweet South Anna River
  • 4.Tell Me Their Story
  • 5.Somebody Have Mercy
  • 6.Maybe This Time
  • 7.Unexpected Love
  • 8.Borderland
  • 9.The Stranger
  • 10.Play Me a Song I Can Cry To
  • 11.Payday at the Mill
  • 12.My Once True Love
  • 13.Sun Keep Shining on Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alice Gerrard

Product Info:

  • UPC: 700261381138
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item