Alejandro Fernandez 15 Anos de Exitos

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.6
8 ratings
List Price: $7.99
Your Price: $7.19
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 373269

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Me Dedique A Perderte
  • 2.Que voy a hacer con mi amor
  • 3.Que Lastima
  • 4.Canta Corazon
  • 5.No Se Olvidar
  • 6.Si Tu Supieras
  • 7.Nina Amada Mia
  • 8.Si Tu No Vuelves
  • 9.Tantita Pena
  • 10.Loco
  • 11.Abrazame
  • 12.Nube Viajera
  • 13.Como Quien Pierde Una Estrella
  • 14.Piel De Nina

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alejandro Fernandez

Product Info:

  • UPC: 888837326926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item