Tal Farlow Three Classic Albums Plus (Autumn In New York / The Swinging Guitar of Tal Farlow / This Is Tal Farlow) (2-CD)

Three Classic Albums Plus (Autumn In New York /
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AVDR 1086
on most orders of $100
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Avid Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Like To Recognise the Tune
  • 2.Strike Up the Band
  • 3.Autumn In New York
  • 4.And She Remembers Me
  • 5.Little Girl Blue
  • 6.Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • 7.Tal's Blues
  • 8.Cherokee
  • 9.Taking a Chance On Love
  • 10.Yardbird Suite
  • 11.You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • 12.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 13.Anything Goes
  • 14.Like Someone In Love
  • 15.Meteor
  • 16.Chuckles

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Love You
  • 2.You Don't Know What Love Is
  • 3.Lean On Me
  • 4.Wonder Why
  • 5.Night and Day
  • 6.Stella By Starlight
  • 7.The More I See You
  • 8.All the Things You Are
  • 9.How Long Has This Been Going On
  • 10.Topsy
  • 11.Blues In the Night
  • 12.Hit the Road To Dreamland
  • 13.For Every Man There's a Woman
  • 14.As Long As I Live
  • 15.Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • 16.Petticoat High
  • 17.One Step Two Step

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tal Farlow

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5022810308621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item