Frank Black Oddballs

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TBRU 14

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: The Bureau


  • 1.Pray a Little Faster
  • 2.Odd Ball
  • 3.Village of the Sun
  • 4.Baby, That's Art
  • 5.At the End of the World
  • 6.Can I Get a Witness
  • 7.Announcement
  • 8.Hate Me
  • 9.Re-Make/Re-Model
  • 10.Everybody Got the Beat
  • 11.Jumping Beans
  • 12.Just a Little
  • 13.You Never Heard About Me
  • 14.Man of Steel

Product Description:

Recording information: 1994-1997.
Originally released in 2000 as a tour album, Frank Black's odds and ends compilation, Odd Balls, was reissued in 2013 on Black's own label, The Bureau. Previously only available physically at shows, this re-release helps make the ironically rare rarities collection more accessible, giving fans a chance to dig into this collection of b-Dides and outtakes from the Pixies frontman's solo output. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frank Black

Product Info:

  • UPC: 755491601426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.08/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item