It's A Beautiful Day Beyond Dreams

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $12.95
Your Price: $11.66
You Save: $1.29 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CMVT 217

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Classicmusicvault.Co


  • 1.White Bird
  • 2.Bombay Calling
  • 3.Who's Gonna Love Me
  • 4.Lost In Paradise
  • 5.Swept Away
  • 6.Pick Up Sticks
  • 7.Time Is
  • 8.Girl With No Eyes
  • 9.Santa Cruz
  • 10.One San Francisco Night

Product Description:

Personnel: Rob Espinosa (vocals, guitar); David LaFlamme (vocals, violin, electric violin); Toby Gray (vocals, harmonica); Gary Thomas (vocals, keyboards); Val Fuentes (vocals, drums); Linda LaFlamme (vocals); Aromas Percussion Ensemble (percussion).
A San Francisco psychedelic folk-rock band built around the violinist David LaFlamme and the soaring vocals of singer Pattie Santos, It's a Beautiful Day hit their creative and commercial peak with 1969's "White Bird," an FM radio staple, and then pretty much played out its string, succumbing to the myriad pressures of the music industry, but for a year or two there, It's a Beautiful Day were one of the best and most interesting of San Francisco's bands. Although this set, originally released in 2003, is billed as It's a Beautiful Day, and has a re-done version of "White Bird," it's essentially a LaFlamme solo album. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for It's A Beautiful Day

Product Info:

  • UPC: 899079002172
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item