The Marvelettes Playboy / Please Mr. Postman

Playboy / Please Mr. Postman
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SLJM 4201365
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Soul Jam


  • 1.Playboy
  • 2.Mix It Up
  • 3.Beechwood 4-5789
  • 4.I'm Hooked
  • 5.I Think I Can Change You
  • 6.Forever
  • 7.Someday, Someway
  • 8.Goddess of Love
  • 9.You Should Know
  • 10.(I've Got To) Cry Over You
  • 11.Angel
  • 12.I Want a Guy
  • 13.Please Mr. Postman
  • 14.So Long Baby
  • 15.I Know How It Feels
  • 16.Way Over There
  • 17.Happy Days
  • 18.You Don't Want Me No More
  • 19.All the Love I Got
  • 20.Whisper
  • 21.I Apologize
  • 22.The One Who Really Loves You
  • 23.Good Luck Charm
  • 24.Twistin' the Night Away
  • 25.Slow Twist
  • 26.Mashed Potato Time
  • 27.Hey Baby
  • 28.Twistin' Postman

Product Description:

Personnel: Gladys Horton, Wanda Young (vocals, background vocals); Georgeanna Tillman, Katherine Anderson, Wyanetta Cowart (background vocals).
Liner Note Authors: Gary Blailock; Santi Comelles.
Recording information: Detroit, MI (1961-1962).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Marvelettes

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436542013659
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: