Whitesnake Made in Britain / The World Record (Live) (2-CD)

Made in Britain / The World Record (Live) (2-CD)
19% OFF
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
CYBER SALE: $14.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  FTTR 106112
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Frontiers Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Best Years
  • 2.Give Me All Your Love Tonight
  • 3.Love Ain't No Stranger
  • 4.Is This Love
  • 5.Steal Your Heart Away
  • 6.Forevermore
  • 7.Love Will Set You Free
  • 8.My Evil Ways
  • 9.Fare Thee Well
  • 10.Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
  • 11.Fool for Your Loving
  • 12.Here I Go Again
  • 13.Still of the Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bad Boys
  • 2.Slide It in
  • 3.Lay Down Your Love
  • 4.Pistols at Dawn
  • 5.Snake Dance
  • 6.Can You Hear the Wind Blow
  • 7.Fare Thee Well
  • 8.One of These Days
  • 9.The Badger
  • 10.Deeper the Love
  • 11.Soldier of Fortune
  • 12.Burn / Stormbringer

Product Description:

Personnel: Doug Aldrich, Reb Beach (vocals, guitar); Brian Ruedy (vocals, keyboards); Brian Tichy (vocals, drums); David Coverdale, Michael Devin (vocals).
Audio Mixers: David Coverdale; Doug Aldrich; Brutal Brothers; Michael McIntyre.
Recording information: UK (2011).
Photographers: Aleksandra Pr?nner; Michael Wiersch; Lauren Carrol; Joachim Sudau; Jerome Millet.
This 2013 release from the English hard rock legends features live material culled from the band's 2011 Forevermore world tour. The first disc, Made in Britain, features songs lifted from nine sold-out U.K. shows, and includes fan favorites like "Here I Go Again," "Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City," and "Still of the Night," while the second collection, The World Records, includes hits like "Slide It In," "Bad Boys," and "Soldier of Fortune," all of which were taken from international performances. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Whitesnake

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,599
  • UPC: 8024391061121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Rock & Pop: Hard Rock Music Categories: