Travis Tritt The Calm After...

The Calm After...
10% OFF
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  37FAW
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Redneck Records


  • 1.Mudcat Moan Prelude / You Never Take Me Dancing
  • 2.(I Wanna) Feel Too Much
  • 3.Doesn't The Good Outweigh The Bad
  • 4.Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough (feat. Tyler Reese Tritt)
  • 5.What If Love Hangs On
  • 6.Rub Off On Me
  • 7.Stay With Me
  • 8.Something Stronger Than Me
  • 9.The Storm
  • 10.I Don't Know How I Got By
  • 11.The Pressure Is On
  • 12.Should've Listened
  • 13.High Time For Gettin' Down
  • 14.Somehow, Somewhere, Someway

Product Description:

2013 release from the Country superstar. The Calm After is actually an updated version of Tritt's last album, The Storm, which got mired in litigation between Tritt and his former label. The album contains Tritt's duet with his 15-year-old daughter, Tyler Reese, on the Patty Smyth/Don Henley classic 'Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough'.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Travis Tritt

Product Info:

  • UPC: 855985002057
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item