Ramin Djawadi Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans
Your Price: $15.74
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNUK 7675342
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sony UK


  • 1.The Storm That Brought Me To You
  • 2.There Is A God In You
  • 3.Perseus
  • 4.You Can't Hide From Hades
  • 5.Medusa
  • 6.Scorpiox
  • 7.Argos
  • 8.You Fall, You Die
  • 9.Written In The Stars
  • 10.Pegasus
  • 11.Bring Everything (But The Owl)
  • 12.Killed By A God
  • 13.Djinn
  • 14.Eyes Down
  • 15.You Were Saved For A Reason
  • 16.Redemption Through Blood
  • 17.I Have Everything I Need
  • 18.King Acrisius
  • 19.It's Expensive Where You're Going
  • 20.Be My Weapon
  • 21.The Best Of Both
  • 22.Release The Kraken
  • 23.It's Almost Human Of You

Product Description:

Score to the 2010 blockbuster remake was composed by Ramin Djawadi (Iron Man, Fox's Prison Break series). Sony. 2010.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ramin Djawadi

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886976753429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item