Ramin Djawadi Game of Thrones - Season 3

Game of Thrones - Season 3
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
9 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  37F9R
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Watertower Music


  • 1.Main Title
  • 2.A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
  • 3.Dracarys
  • 4.I Paid The Iron Price
  • 5.Chaos Is A Ladder
  • 6.Dark Wings, Dark Words
  • 7.You Know Nothing
  • 8.Wall Of Ice
  • 9.Kingslayer
  • 10.I Have To Go North
  • 11.White Walkers
  • 12.It's Always Summer Under The Sea (Shireen's Song)
  • 13.Reek
  • 14.The Bear And The Maiden Fair
  • 15.The Night Is Dark
  • 16.The Lannisters Send Their Regards
  • 17.Heir To Winterfell
  • 18.Mhysa
  • 19.For The Realm

Product Description:

While Game of Thrones is normally a pretty intense show, without spoiling anything, its third season was easily its most gut-wrenching outing. Serving as the backdrop to all the intrigue, mayhem, betrayal, and battle is Game of Thrones: Music from the HBO Series, Season 3. Composed by Ramin Djawadi, who also scored the first two season of the fantasy series, the show's soundtrack will transport fans of the show to some of the most shocking and surprising events with a musical tour, allowing fans to escape to Westeros and beyond by just putting on a pair of headphones. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ramin Djawadi

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 117,625
  • UPC: 794043170041
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item