Capitol Steps Fiscal Shades of Gray

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CPT 1033

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Capitol Steps


  • 1.Embattled Hymn of the Republicans
  • 2.Greece! the Musical
  • 3.Twinkie Twinkie
  • 4.Secret Service Man
  • 5.I'M Just a Pill
  • 6.Down the Road Again
  • 7.I Like Big Bucks
  • 8.Modern Major General Disaster
  • 9.One Joke Over the Line
  • 10.Justice Roberts
  • 11.Binders Full of Women
  • 12.Harpin' Bout the Gsa
  • 13.Al Gore-Zeera
  • 14.New York Soda CSI
  • 15.Rolling Kidney Stones
  • 16.The Blame Game
  • 17.The Pope's First Tweet
  • 18.Gay Dream Believer
  • 19.Sunni Side of Tikrit
  • 20.Lirty Dies: Peneral Gatreus, Ance Larmstrong and the Sporld of Worts

Product Description:

Lyricists: Mark Eaton; Elaina Newport.
Personnel: Marc Irwin, Howard Breitbart, Dave Kane, Lenny Williams, Emily Bell Spitz (piano).
Recording information: International Trade Center Amphitheater, Washington D.C (2012-2013); Muddy Hole Studios (2012-2013); Ronald Reagan Building (2012-2013).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Capitol Steps

Product Info:

  • UPC: 700261380209
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item