The Accused Martha Splatterhead's Maddest Stories Ever Told

Martha Splatterhead's Maddest Stories Ever Told
10% OFF
Rating 4.9
15 ratings
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  36222
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 3, 1991
  • Label: Relativity


  • 1.Psychomania
  • 2.The Bag Lady Song
  • 3.Inherit the Earth
  • 4.Deception
  • 5.Molly's X-Mas
  • 6.I'd Love to Change the World
  • 7.You Only Die Once
  • 8.Sick Boy
  • 9.Chicago
  • 10.Starved to Death
  • 11.War=Death
  • 12.The Maddest Story Ever Told
  • 13.Intro
  • 14.Scared of the Dark
  • 15.Losing Your Mind
  • 16.Smothered Her Trust
  • 17.Lights Out
  • 18.The Hearse

Product Description:

Personnel: Tom Accused (whistling, guitar, triangle, percussion, background vocals); Alex Laipeneiks (whistling).
Unknown Contributor Role: Alex Laipeneiks.
The band gets diverse by taking on different styles while still holding on to their "trashcore" edge. It features guest appearances by Metal Church'sKurdt Vanderhoof and rapper Sir Mix-A-Lot. ~ John Book

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Accused

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 128,106
  • UPC: 088561823627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm