Chris Connor He Loves Me He Loves Me Not

He Loves Me He Loves Me Not
Price: $18.88
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  37EXY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: WEA Japan


  • 1.High On A Windy Hill
  • 2.'Round About
  • 3.Angel Eyes
  • 4.You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • 5.Why Can't I?
  • 6.Suddenly It's Spring
  • 7.About The Blues
  • 8.Oh! You Crazy Moon
  • 9.But Not For Me
  • 10.I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
  • 11.I Wonder What Became Of Me
  • 12.Thursday's Child

Product Description:

Limited Edition 24Bit digital remastering. Warner

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chris Connor

Product Info

  • UPC: 4943674140817
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)