All Trailblazer: Live

Trailblazer: Live
2 ratings
20 copies available
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  35YWK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 6, 1990
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Cruz Records


  • 1.Carnage
  • 2.Fool
  • 3.Box
  • 4.Skin Deep
  • 5.Just Perfect
  • 6.Postage
  • 7.Copping Z
  • 8.She's My Ex
  • 9.Man-O-Steel
  • 10.Paper Tiger
  • 11.Sex in the Way
  • 12.Check One
  • 13.Hate to Love
  • 14.Gnutheme

Product Description:

Recorded live at CBGB's in New York City.
Personnel: Scott Reynolds (vocals); Stephen Egerton (guitar); Bill Stevenson (drums).
Recording information: CBGB's, New York, NY (07/18/1989); CBGB's, NY, NY (07/18/1989).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for All

Product Info

  • UPC: 031895001025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)