Julie London Calendar Girl / Around Midnight

Calendar Girl / Around Midnight
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  37ERY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 18, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Disconforme


  • 1.June in January
  • 2.February Brings the Rain
  • 3.Melancholy March
  • 4.I'll Remember April
  • 5.People Who Are Born in May
  • 6.Memphis in June
  • 7.Sleigh Ride in July
  • 8.Time for August
  • 9.September in the Rain
  • 10.This October
  • 11.November Twilight
  • 12.Warm December
  • 13.The Thirteenth Month
  • 14.'Round Midnight
  • 15.Lonely in Paris
  • 16.Misty
  • 17.Black Coffee
  • 18.Lush Life
  • 19.In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  • 20.Don't Smoke in Bed
  • 21.You and the Night and the Music
  • 22.Something Cool
  • 23.How About Me?
  • 24.But Not for Me
  • 25.The Party's Over
  • 26.A Foggy Day
  • 27.Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  • 28.You're Blase
  • 29.Don't Worry 'Bout Me

Product Description:

Recording information: Hollywood, CA (05/1956).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Julie London

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436542013703
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)