Elvis Presley The King (3-CD)

The King (3-CD)
36% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.99
Sale Price: $15.29
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $10.90 Limited Time Only
You Save: $6.09 (36% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  37EQ8
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping
Amazon sells this CD for $22.96, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 53%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 29, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Label: Columbia Europe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 2.Joshua Fit The Battle
  • 3.Don't Be Cruel
  • 4.Rip It Up
  • 5.Rock A Hula Baby
  • 6.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 7.(There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  • 8.I Will Be Home Again
  • 9.When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  • 10.All Shook Up
  • 11.I Believe
  • 12.If We Never Meet Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Jailhouse Rock
  • 2.I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • 3.I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  • 4.Love Me Tender
  • 5.Young Dreams
  • 6.Mystery Train
  • 7.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 8.Hound Dog
  • 9.You're A Heartbreaker
  • 10.Summer Kisses Winter Tears
  • 11.Young And Beautiful
  • 12.Blue Moon

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Tutti Frutti
  • 2.That's All Right
  • 3.Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • 4.Blueberry Hill
  • 5.True Love
  • 6.Are You Lonesome Tonight
  • 7.It's Now Or Never
  • 8.Fever
  • 9.Stuck On You
  • 10.Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  • 11.Pocketful Of Rainbows
  • 12.Surrender

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 100,801
  • UPC: 887254739128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Rock & Pop Music Categories: