Judy Garland 100 Hits Legends (5-CD)

100 Hits Legends (5-CD)
4 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  37EK7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: 100 Hits


  • 1.Over The Rainbow
  • 2.(Dear Mr. Gable) You Made Me Love You
  • 3.I'm Nobody'S Baby
  • 4.The Boy Next Door
  • 5.Our Love Affair
  • 6.I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • 7.Everybody Sing
  • 8.If I Had You
  • 9.Meet Me In St. Louis, Louis
  • 10.Who?
  • 11.For Me and My Gal
  • 12.Blues In The Night
  • 13.Buds Won'T Bud
  • 14.Johnny One Note
  • 15.Look For The Silver Lining
  • 16.I Wish I Were In Love Again
  • 17.Could You Use Me?
  • 18.All God'S Chillun Got Rhythm
  • 19.Poor You
  • 20.You'Ll Never Walk Alone
  • 21.Zing! Went The Strings of My Heart
  • 22.I'm Just Wild About Harry
  • 23.Stompin' At The Savoy
  • 24.How About You?
  • 25.Fascinatin' Rhythm
  • 26.But Not For Me
  • 27.Bidin' My Time
  • 28.Swanee
  • 29.Friendship
  • 30.In Between
  • 31.F. D. R. Jones
  • 32.On The Sunny Side of The Street
  • 33.Oceans Apart
  • 34.When You Wore A Tulip
  • 35.Cry, Baby, Cry
  • 36.Swing Mr. Charlie
  • 37.Sweet Sixteen
  • 38.Figaro
  • 39.It Never Rains But What It Pours
  • 40.The End of The Rainbow
  • 41.Get Happy
  • 42.Embraceable You
  • 43.Alexander'S Ragtime Band
  • 44.Be A Clown
  • 45.Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey
  • 46.That Old Black Magic
  • 47.I Got Rhythm
  • 48.Mine
  • 49.It'S A Great Big World
  • 50.For You, For Me, Forevermore
  • 51.Sleep, My Baby, Sleep
  • 52.If You Feel Like Singing, Sing
  • 53.Smilin' Through
  • 54.Yah - Ta - Ta, Yah - Ta - Ta (Talk, Talk, Talk)
  • 55.In The Valley (Where The Evening Sun Goes Down)
  • 56.Poor Little Rich Girl
  • 57.Aren'T You Kinda Glad We Did?
  • 58.Wearing of The Green
  • 59.Play That Barbershop Chord
  • 60.Connecticut
  • 61.The Trolley Song
  • 62.On The Atchison, Topeka and The Santa Fe
  • 63.A Couple of Swells
  • 64.Easter Parade
  • 65.Love
  • 66.The Jitterbug
  • 67.It'S A Great Day For The Irish
  • 68.A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
  • 69.Last Call For Love
  • 70.I Never Knew
  • 71.No Love, No Nothin'
  • 72.Boys and Girls Like You and Me
  • 73.This Heart of Mine
  • 74.You'Ve Got Me Where You Want Me
  • 75.Changing My Tune
  • 76.There Is No Breeze
  • 77.Don'T Tell Me That Story
  • 78.Nothing But You
  • 79.Ten Pins In The Sky
  • 80.Swing Your Partner Round and Round
  • 81.The Man That Got Away
  • 82.Gotta Have Me Go With You
  • 83.Lose That Long Face
  • 84.Someone At Last
  • 85.It'S A New World
  • 86.Here'S What I'm Here For
  • 87.Without A Memory
  • 88.Send My Baby Back To Me
  • 89.Go Home, Joe
  • 90.Heartbroken
  • 91.After You'Ve Gone
  • 92.Carolina In The Morning
  • 93.Danny Boy
  • 94.Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
  • 95.Rock - A - Bye Your Baby (With A Dixie Melody)
  • 96.By Myself
  • 97.Me and My Shadow
  • 98.I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  • 99.Just A Memory
  • 100.Among My Souvenirs

Product Description:

2010 five CD box set from the entertainment legend containing 100 of her finest performances. DMG 100.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Judy Garland

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 103,367
  • UPC: 654378604225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)