The Everly Brothers 100 Hits Legends (5-CD)

100 Hits Legends (5-CD)
Rating 4.7
46 ratings
Price: $31.49
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
Item:  37EJG
on most orders of $35+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: 100 Hits


  • 1.Bye Bye Love
  • 2.Wake Up Little Susie
  • 3.Claudette
  • 4.Bird Dog
  • 5.Should We Tell Him
  • 6.Problems
  • 7.This Little Girl of Mine
  • 8.Love of My Life
  • 9.Devoted To You
  • 10.Poor Jenny
  • 11.Take A Message To Mary
  • 12.('Til) I Kissed You
  • 13.Carol Jane
  • 14.Just In Case
  • 15.Since You Broke My Heart
  • 16.When Will I Be Loved
  • 17.Be Bop - A - Lula
  • 18.Always It'S You
  • 19.Let It Be Me
  • 20.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 21.Cathy'S Clown
  • 22.Temptation
  • 23.Rip It Up
  • 24.Walk Right Back
  • 25.Lucille
  • 26.Muskrat
  • 27.Stick With Me, Baby
  • 28.Ebony Eyes
  • 29.Sleepless Nights
  • 30.Like Strangers
  • 31.Don'T Blame Me
  • 32.So Sad
  • 33.A Change of Heart
  • 34.Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • 35.Donna Donna
  • 36.Love Is Where You Find It
  • 37.Bully of The Town
  • 38.Chlo - E
  • 39.Hi Lili Hi Lo
  • 40.Little Old Lady
  • 41.Crying In The Rain
  • 42.My Gal Sal
  • 43.Mention My Name In Sheboygan
  • 44.My Mammy
  • 45.How Can I Meet Her
  • 46.Don'T Ask Me To Be Friends
  • 47.No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
  • 48.Autumn Leaves
  • 49.Bye Bye Blackbird
  • 50.Burma Shave (Nashville Version)
  • 51.Chains
  • 52.Dancing On My Feet
  • 53.Foolish Doubts
  • 54.Cuckoo Bird
  • 55.Ground Hawg
  • 56.I'm Not Angry
  • 57.Jezebel
  • 58.Long Lost John
  • 59.Oh My Papa / O Mein Papa
  • 60.Now Is The Hour / Maori Farewell Song
  • 61.The Ferris Wheel
  • 62.Gone, Gone, Gone
  • 63.I Walk The Line
  • 64.That'Ll Be The Day
  • 65.Ain'T That Lovin' You Baby
  • 66.That'S Old Fashioned
  • 67.When It'S Night Time In Italy, It'S Wednesday Over Here
  • 68.Born To Lose
  • 69.I'm Afraid
  • 70.Theme From "Carnival" (Love Makes The World Go Round)
  • 71.Just One Time
  • 72.Please Help Me, I'm Falling (In Love With You)
  • 73.Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  • 74.Love Is Strange
  • 75.The Price of Love
  • 76.Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  • 77.Oh, Lonesome Me
  • 78.Don'T Forget To Cry
  • 79.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 80.Torture
  • 81.Blueberry Hill
  • 82.See See Rider
  • 83.Good Golly, Miss Molly
  • 84.Don'T Ya Even Try
  • 85.Hi Heel Sneakers
  • 86.Drop Out
  • 87.Somebody Help Me
  • 88.(You Got) The Power of Love
  • 89.The Devil'S Child
  • 90.Bowling Green
  • 91.The House of The Rising Sun
  • 92.I'Ll Never Get Over You
  • 93.This Is The Last Song I'm Ever Going To Sing
  • 94.Radio and TV
  • 95.Follow Me
  • 96.It Only Costs A Dime
  • 97.Love Hurts
  • 98.and I'Ll Go
  • 99.Lonely Island
  • 100.(So It Was, So It Is) So It Always Will Be

Product Description:

2010 five CD box set from the legendary Rock/Country duo containing 100 of their finest performances. DMG 100.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 46 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 75,514
  • UPC: 654378605826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm