Louis Armstrong 100 Hits Legends (5-CD)

100 Hits Legends (5-CD)
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
CYBER SALE: $14.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (5 Discs)
Item:  OHHT 7860402
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Label: 100 Hits

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • 2.Mack The Knife
  • 3.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 4.Blueberry Hill
  • 5.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 6.Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • 7.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 8.C'est Si Bon
  • 9.La Vie En Rose
  • 10.Takes Two To Tango
  • 11.Jeepers Creepers
  • 12.A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  • 13.You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
  • 14.High Society Calypso
  • 15.Gone Fishin'
  • 16.A Fine Romance
  • 17.Summertime
  • 18.Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  • 19.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • 20.That's My Home

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 2.Sweethearts On Parade
  • 3.Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • 4.Lazy Bones
  • 5.Mahogany Hall Stomp
  • 6.Perdido Street Blues
  • 7.Satchel Mouth Swing
  • 8.Dippermouth Blues
  • 9.Someday You'll Be Sorry
  • 10.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 11.I'll Be Glad When You're Dead (You Rascal You)
  • 12.I Want A Little Girl
  • 13.Sugar
  • 14.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 15.I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • 16.My Sweet Hunk O'trash
  • 17.Blues For Yesterday
  • 18.Down In Honky Tonk Town
  • 19.When The Blues Were Born In New Orleans
  • 20.(What Did I Do To Be So) Black And Blue

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.St. Louis Blues
  • 2.Savoy Blues
  • 3.West End Blues
  • 4.Tiger Rag
  • 5.Sweet Sue, Just You
  • 6.Harlem Stomp
  • 7.2.19 Blues
  • 8.Wolverine Blues
  • 9.Save It, Pretty Mama
  • 10.Hear Me Talkin' To Ya
  • 11.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 12.On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • 13.Public Melody Number One
  • 14.I Hope Gabriel Likes My Music
  • 15.Rhythm Saved The World
  • 16.I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  • 17.(Was I To Blame For) Falling In Love With You
  • 18.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 19.I Wonder Who
  • 20.I'm Shooting High

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Stardust
  • 2.Lazy River
  • 3.Bessie Couldn't Help It
  • 4.Blue, Turning Grey Over You
  • 5.I'm A Ding Dong Daddy (From Dumas)
  • 6.When You're Smiling
  • 7.After You've Gone
  • 8.Some Of These Days
  • 9.That Rhythm Man
  • 10.Exactly Like You
  • 11.Dear Old Southland
  • 12.I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • 13.Dinah
  • 14.St. James Infirmary
  • 15.You're Lucky To Me
  • 16.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 17.Them There Eyes
  • 18.Georgia On My Mind
  • 19.Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • 20.I Ain't Got Nobody

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Potato Head Blues
  • 2.Willie The Weeper
  • 3.Melancholy Blues
  • 4.Alligator Crawl
  • 5.Weary Blues
  • 6.Wild Man Blues
  • 7.Twelfth Street Rag
  • 8.Keyhole Blues
  • 9.Hotter Than That
  • 10.A Monday Date
  • 11.Sugar Foot Strut
  • 12.Squeeze Me
  • 13.Heebie Jeebies
  • 14.Cornet Chop Suey
  • 15.Muskrat Ramble
  • 16.Who's It
  • 17.Oriental Strut
  • 18.You Made Me Love You
  • 19.S.O.L. Blues
  • 20.Jazz Lips

Product Description:

2010 five CD box set from the Jazz legend containing 100 of his finest performances. DMG 100.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info:

  • UPC: 654378604027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: