Collectables Records

Johnny Sparrow Sparrow's Flight (Audio Cassette)

List Price: $11.98
You Save: $10.99 (92% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  COL 53324
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:
Also available
CD for $9.98

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

More titles by Johnny Sparrow

Audio Cassette Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Boudoir Boogie
  • 2.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 3.Paradise Rock
  • 4.What's New
  • 5.Serenade To Satchmo
  • 6.Always
  • 7.Indiana
  • 8.Jump Steady
  • 9.Sparrow's Flight Number 2
  • 10.Sparrow In The Barrel
  • 11.I'll See You In My Dreams
  • 12.Yesterdays
  • 13.Am I Blue
  • 14.What's New
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Sparrow

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 28,628
  • UPC: 090431533246
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item