Michael Nyman Gattaca

19% OFF
Rating 4.9
54 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $16.98
Sale Price: $15.28
CYBER SALE: $13.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.23 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VIR 45018
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 21, 1997
  • Label: Virgin Records Us


  • 1.The Morrow
  • 2.God's Hands
  • 3.The One Moment
  • 4.Traces
  • 5.The Arrival
  • 6.Becoming Jerome
  • 7.Call Me Eugene
  • 8.A Borrowed Ladder
  • 9.Further and Further
  • 10.Not the Only One
  • 11.Second Morrow
  • 12.Impromptu For 12 Fingers
  • 13.The Crossing
  • 14.It Must Be the Light
  • 15.Only a Matter of Time
  • 16.I Thought You Wanted to Dance
  • 17.Irene's Theme
  • 18.Yourself For the Day
  • 19.Up Stairs
  • 20.Now That You're Here
  • 21.The Truth
  • 22.The Other Side
  • 23.The Departure
  • 24.Irene & The Morrow

Product Description:

Original score composed and conducted by Michael Nyman.
Michael Nyman's soundtrack to the paranoid futuristic thriller Gattaca is appropriately haunting and challenging, filled with chilly, evocative soundscapes. ~ Rodney Batdorf

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 54 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Nyman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724384501822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: