Nino Rota Film Music by Nino Rota

Film Music by Nino Rota
1 rating
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WYHR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Silva America


  • Buy for $0.991.The Godfather Waltz
  • Buy for $0.992.Overture
  • Buy for $0.993.Legend of The Glass Mountain
  • Buy for $0.994.Love Theme
  • Buy for $0.995.Nile Journey
  • Buy for $0.996.Juliet of the Spirits
  • Buy for $0.997.Suite
  • Buy for $0.998.Main Theme
  • Buy for $0.999.Suite
  • Buy for $0.9910.Casanova
  • Buy for $0.9911.Otto E Mezzo
  • Buy for $0.9912.Suite
  • Buy for $0.9913.Speak Softly Love

Product Description:

This collection contains 13 tracks excerpting some of the key scores of famed Italian film composer Nino Rota. Selections include the "Suite" from LA DOLCE VITA, which shifts in mood from majestic to melancholy to jazzy and back in the course of seven minutes; the sweeping yet spare "Fellini Satyricon" from the film of the same name; and, of course, the ominously jaunty "Godfather Waltz" from Francis Ford Coppola's legendary Mafia saga. The set, part of the FILM MUSIC MASTERWORKS series, offers a concise introduction and overview of this unique and eclectic composer.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nino Rota

Product Info

  • UPC: 738572200725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)