Nino Rota Fellini Rota: Music from the Classic Films of Federico Fellini

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.5
4 ratings
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SLA 3013

CD Details

  • Released: June 7, 2005
  • Label: Silva America


  • 1.Lo Sceicco Bianco :: The White Sheikh
  • 2.I Vitteloni
  • 3.La Strada
  • 4.Il Bidone :: The Swindle
  • 5.Le Notte di Cabiria :: The Nights Of Cabiria
  • 6.La Dolce Vita
  • 7.Boccacio '70
  • 8.Otto E Mezzo - (8 1/2)
  • 9.Giulietta Degli Spiriti :: Juliet Of The Spirits
  • 10.Fellini Satyricon
  • 11.I Clowns :: The Clowns
  • 12.Roma
  • 13.Amarcord
  • 14.Il Casanova :: Casanova
  • 15.Prova D'Orchestra :: Orchestra Rehearsal

Product Description:

Performers include: Derek Wadsworth (conductor); The Czech Symphony Orchestra.
Recorded at FHS Studio, Prague in February 1993. Includes liner notes by Nina Rota.
All music composed by Nino Rota.
The CD booklet includes full color reproductions of the original film posters.
Liner Note Author: David Wishart.
Recording information: FHS Studios, Prague, Czech Republic (02/1993); Smecky Studios (02/1993).
Photographer: James Fitzpatrick.
Arranger: Derek Wadsworth.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nino Rota

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 118,824
  • UPC: 738572301323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item