Trip on the Strip

List Price: $12.97
SALE PRICE: $11.67
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGE 4001683

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1966
  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.Trip on the Strip
  • 2.Yesterday
  • 3.Corn Flakes
  • 4.This Is All I Ask
  • 5.HFR
  • 6.Invitation
  • 7.Sonny's Mood

Product Description:

Personnel: Stan Hunter (organ); Sonny Fortune (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone).
Recording information: New Jersey (10/28/1964).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 81,054
  • UPC: 848064001683
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)