Count "Red" Hastings With Danny Turner/ Eddie Woodland (Audio Cassette)

With Danny Turner/ Eddie Woodland (Audio Cassette)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  COL 53234
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Also available
CD for $5.19

Audio Cassette Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Diga Diga Do
  • 2.Sugar Cane
  • 3.Minor In The Diner (Previously Unreleased)
  • 4.She's Funny That Way
  • 5.Patches (Previously Unreleased)
  • 6.Begin The Beguine
  • 7.Candied Yam
  • 8.Patches
  • 9.Baboo
  • 10.Minor In The Diner (Previously Unreleased)
  • 11.Midnight Moan
  • 12.Snap Case (Previously Unreleased)
  • 13.Jumpin' With Pio (Previously Unreleased)
  • 14.Danny's Jump (Previously Unreleased)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Count "Red" Hastings

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431532348
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)