Stevie Ray Vaughan Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
1 rating
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.89 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $3.09 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  37E47
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Love Struck Baby
  • 2.Pride and Joy
  • 3.Texas Flood
  • 4.Tell Me
  • 5.Testify
  • 6.Rude Mood
  • 7.Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • 8.Dirty Pool
  • 9.I'm Cryin'
  • 10.Lenny
  • 11.SRV Speaks - (previously unreleased)
  • 12.Tin Pan Alley (aka the Roughest Place in Town) - (previously unreleased)
  • 13.Testify - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.Mary Had a Little Lamb - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Wham! - (previously unreleased)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Scuttle Buttin'
  • 2.Couldn't Stand the Weather
  • 3.Things, The (That) I Used to Do
  • 4.Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
  • 5.Cold Shot
  • 6.Tin Pan Alley (Roughest Place in Town)
  • 7.Honey Bee
  • 8.Stang's Swang
  • 9.SRV Speaks - (previously unreleased)
  • 10.Hide Away - (previously unreleased)
  • 11.Look at Little Sister - (previously unreleased)
  • 12.Give Me Back My Wig - (previously unreleased)
  • 13.Come On, Pt. 3 - (previously unreleased)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Say What!
  • 2.Lookin' Out the Window
  • 3.Look at Little Sister
  • 4.Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up on Love
  • 5.Gone Home
  • 6.Change It
  • 7.You'll Be Mine
  • 8.Empty Arms
  • 9.Come On, Pt. 3
  • 10.Life Without You
  • 11.SRV Speaks
  • 12.Little Wing / Third Stone from the Sun
  • 13.Slip Slidin' Slim

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.The House Is Rockin'
  • 2.Crossfire
  • 3.Tightrope
  • 4.Let Me Love You Baby
  • 5.Leave My Girl Alone
  • 6.Travis Walk
  • 7.Wall of Denial
  • 8.Scratch-N-Sniff
  • 9.Love Me Darlin'
  • 10.Riviera Paradise
  • 11.SRV Speaks - (previously unreleased)
  • 12.House Is Rockin', The - (previously unreleased)
  • 13.Let Me Love You Baby - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.Texas Flood - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Life Withuot You - (previously unreleased)

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Boot Hill
  • 2.The Sky Is Crying
  • 3.Empty Arms
  • 4.Little Wing
  • 5.Wham
  • 6.May I Have a Talk with You
  • 7.Close to You
  • 8.Chitlins Con Carne
  • 9.So Excited
  • 10.Life by the Drop

Product Description:

The 2013 mini-box Original Album Classics rounds up the early-2000s expansions of Texas Flood, Couldn't Stand the Weather, and Soul to Soul at an affordable price point. It's arguable that SRV's best work came a bit later (In Step often seems like his best), but all three of these showcase the guitarist at his best and this package is a good bargain. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Stevie Ray Vaughan

Product Info

  • UPC: 888837198424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)