Jeff Beal Rome: Music From the HBO Series

Rome: Music From the HBO Series
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
39 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RYK 10896
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 20, 2007
  • Label: Rykodisc


  • 1.Rome Main Title Theme
  • 2.Forum
  • 3.Terrible News
  • 4.Niobe's Theme
  • 5.Battle Has Begun (Caesar's Theme)
  • 6.Octavian & Octavia's Themes
  • 7.Riot in the Senate, Pullo Finds the Gold
  • 8.Caesar Reunites with Servilla
  • 9.Janus Breaks
  • 10.Marshall Law, the Temple
  • 11.Caesar's Seizure
  • 12.Hell Hath No Fury
  • 13.Vorenus Made Evocati, Servilla's Curse
  • 14.Farewells, the Storm
  • 15.Raft
  • 16.Death of Pompey
  • 17.Octavia Seduces Octavian
  • 18.Cleopatra Seduces Caesar
  • 19.Triumph
  • 20.Mark Antony & Atia
  • 21.Vorenus Saves Pullo
  • 22.Murder of Julius Caesar
  • 23.Niobe's Fate

Product Description:

Composer: Jeff Beal.
Recording information: Many Rooms Music, Agoura Hills, CA.
Authors: Bruno Heller; Jeff Beal.
Released in 2007, this collection presents composer Jeff Beal's work for the acclaimed HBO series ROME. By incorporating instruments that approximate those used in ancient times, along with an orchestra, Beal succeeds in conjuring up pieces that reflect the high drama of both the era and the show (see the seductive, foreboding "Rome Main Title Theme" and the melancholy "Niobe's Theme").

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 39 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jeff Beal

Product Info:

  • UPC: 014431089626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item