Drake Started from the Bottom

Started from the Bottom
10% OFF
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  37E24
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: LRG Ent


  • 1.Good Kush and Alcohol - (featuring Future / Lil Wayne)
  • 2.Started From the Bottom [Extended Version]
  • 3.Diced Pineapples
  • 4.Come Up
  • 5.We In This B%tch
  • 6.Feel Love
  • 7.Enough Said
  • 8.The Usual
  • 9.In the Morning
  • 10.The Notice
  • 11.Successful
  • 12.Uptown
  • 13.Colour of Money
  • 14.Im Ready For Ya
  • 15.[Untitled]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Drake

Product Info:

  • UPC: 682364999727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm