Divine Maid in England

Maid in England
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37DVC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 8, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Cherry Pop


  • 1.Divine's Theme
  • 2.You Think You're A Man
  • 3.Give It Up
  • 4.I'm So Beautiful
  • 5.Show Me Around
  • 6.Walk Like A Man (Remix)
  • 7.Twistin' The Night Away (Remix)
  • 8.Good Time '88
  • 9.Hard Magic (Magic Mix)
  • 10.Little Baby (Remix)
  • 11.Hey You! (Remix)
  • 12.Divine's Surprise
  • 13.Hey You! (The Trumpet Mix)
  • 14.You Think You're A Man (Alternative Mix)
  • 15.I'm So Beautiful (Alternative Mix)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Stephen Schnee.
Photographer: Greg Gorman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Divine

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929432383
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)