Etta James Four Classic Albums Plus Singles (4-CD)

Four Classic Albums Plus Singles (4-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  37DH3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Label: Real Gone Jazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Anything To Say You're Mine
  • 2.My Dearest Darling
  • 3.Trust In Me
  • 4.A Sunday Kind Of Love
  • 5.Tough Mary
  • 6.I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • 7.At Last
  • 8.All I Could Do Was Cry
  • 9.Stormy Weather
  • 10.Girl Of My Dreams
  • 11.Don't Cry Baby
  • 12.Fool That I Am
  • 13.One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • 14.In My Diary
  • 15.Seven Day Fool
  • 16.It's Too Soon To Know
  • 17.Dream
  • 18.I'll Dry My Tears
  • 19.Plum Nuts
  • 20.Don't Get Around Much Anymore

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Waiting For Charlie To Come Home
  • 2.Guess Again
  • 3.A Lover's Mourn
  • 4.You Can Count On Me
  • 5.If I Can't Have You
  • 6.Something's Got A Hold On Me
  • 7.My Dear
  • 8.Nobody But You
  • 9.Let Me Know
  • 10.Spoonful
  • 11.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 12.How Do You Speak to An Angel
  • 13.Fools Rush In
  • 14.Don't Blame Me
  • 15.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 16.Again
  • 17.I Want To Be Loved
  • 18.It Could Happen To You
  • 19.These Foolish Things
  • 20.Prisoner Of Love

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Wallflower (Roll With Me Henry)
  • 2.Hold Me, Squeeze Me
  • 3.Hey Henry
  • 4.Be Mine
  • 5.Good Rockin' Daddy
  • 6.Crazy Feeling
  • 7.W-O-M-E-N
  • 8.That's All
  • 9.Number One (My One And Only)
  • 10.I'm A Fool
  • 11.Shortnin' Bread Rock
  • 12.Tears Of Joy
  • 13.Tough Lover
  • 14.What Fools We Mortals Be
  • 15.Good Lookin'
  • 16.Then I'll Care
  • 17.The Pickup
  • 18.Market Place
  • 19.Come What May
  • 20.By The Light Of The Silvery Moon

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Dance With Me Henry
  • 2.Sunshine Of Love
  • 3.Baby Baby Every Night
  • 4.Strange Things Happening
  • 5.I Hope Your Satisfied
  • 6.If It Ain't One Thing
  • 7.How Big A Fool
  • 8.My Heart Cries
  • 9.It's A Crying Shame
  • 10.Don't You Remember
  • 11.Hickory Dickory Dock
  • 12.Nobody Loves You Like Me
  • 13.We're In Love
  • 14.You Know What I Mean
  • 15.Good Rockin' Daddy (Alternate Mix)
  • 16.Stop The Wedding
  • 17.Street Of Tears
  • 18.Next Door To The Blues
  • 19.Would It Make Any Difference To You

Product Description:

EU-only four CD set containing four original albums from the Blues vocalist plus non album singles. Includes the albums At Last, Second Time Around, Etta James and Etta James Sings For Lovers. Real Gone.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Etta James

Product Info

  • UPC: 5036408147820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)