Backstreet Boys Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
Only 8 copies left
Sale: $22.48
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.52 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $4.46 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  37DH4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.We've Got It Goin' On
  • 2.Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)
  • 3.As Long As You Love Me
  • 4.Everybody (Backstreet's Back)
  • 5.All I Have To Give
  • 6.Anywhere For You
  • 7.Hey Mr. DJ (Keep Playin' This Song)
  • 8.I'll Never Break Your Heart
  • 9.Darlin'
  • 10.Get Down (You're The One For Me)
  • 11.Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
  • 12.If You Want To Be A Good Girl (Get Yourself A Bad Boy)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Larger Than Life
  • 2.I Want It That Way
  • 3.Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely
  • 4.It's Gotta Be You
  • 5.I Need You Tonight
  • 6.Don't Want You Back
  • 7.Don't Wanna Lose You Now
  • 8.The One
  • 9.Back To Your Heart
  • 10.Spanish Eyes
  • 11.No One Else Comes Close
  • 12.The Perfect Fan

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Call
  • 2.Shape Of My Heart
  • 3.Get Another Boyfriend
  • 4.Shining Star
  • 5.I Promise You (With Everything I Am)
  • 6.The Answer To Our Life
  • 7.Everyone
  • 8.More Than That
  • 9.Time
  • 10.Not For Me
  • 11.Yes I Will
  • 12.It's True
  • 13.How Did I Fall In Love With You

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Incomplete
  • 2.Just Want You To Know
  • 3.Crawling Back To You
  • 4.Weird World
  • 5.I Still...
  • 6.Poster Girl
  • 7.Lose It All
  • 8.Climbing The Walls
  • 9.My Beautiful Woman
  • 10.Safest Place To Hide
  • 11.Siberia
  • 12.Never Gone

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Everything But Mine
  • 3.Inconsolable
  • 4.Something That I Already Know
  • 5.Helpless When She Smiles
  • 6.Any Other Way
  • 7.One In A Million
  • 8.Panic
  • 9.You Can Let Go
  • 10.Trouble Is
  • 11.Treat Me Right
  • 12.Love Will Keep You Up All Night
  • 13.Unmistakable
  • 14.Unsuspecting Sunday Afternoon

Product Description:

This five-disc box from Sony UK includes the albums Unbreakable (2007), Never Gone (2005), Black and Blue (2000), Millennium (1999), and Backstreet Boys (1996) in their entireties. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Backstreet Boys

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 92,784
  • UPC: 888837198325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)