Collectables Records

Charlie Gonzales Charlie Gonzales (Audio Cassette)

Charlie Gonzales (Audio Cassette)
92% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: 99¢
You Save: $10.99 (92% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: Audio Cassette
Item:  COL 53104
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:
Also available
CD for $2.98

Audio Cassette Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Hi-Yo Silver
  • 2.Such A Darn Fool Over You
  • 3.Hey Mus' I Tell
  • 4.I'm Through With You
  • 5.It's All My Fault
  • 6.I'm Free
  • 7.Every Dog Has His Day (Previously Unreleased)
  • 8.Let Me Make Love To You (Previously Unreleased)
  • 9.I'm Through With You (Alternate Take)
  • 10.Every Dog Has His Day (Previously Unreleased)
  • 11.I'm Free (Alternate Take)
  • 12.I'm Free (Alternate Take)
  • 13.It's All My Fault (Alternate Take)
  • 14.Hi-Yo Silver (Alternate Take)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charlie Gonzales

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 62,993
  • UPC: 090431531044
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)