Shakatak Once Upon a Time: The Acoustic Sessions

List Price: $16.97
Your Price: $15.27
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RSEC 66

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Secret Records


  • Buy for $1.291.Invitations
  • Buy for $1.292.Easier Said Than Done
  • Buy for $1.293.Night Birds
  • Buy for $1.294.Blue Note
  • Buy for $1.295.Once Upon a Time
  • Buy for $1.296.Rio Nights
  • Buy for $1.297.Down on the Street
  • Buy for $1.298.Lonely Afternoon
  • Buy for $1.299.Dark Is the Night
  • Buy for $1.2910.Streetwalkin'
  • Buy for $1.2911.Day by Day
  • Buy for $1.2912.Mr. Manic & Sister Cool
  • Buy for $1.2913.Lumiere

Product Description:

Personnel: Jill Saward (vocals, flute, percussion); Bill Sharpe (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Roger Odell (drums, cymbals).
Audio Mixer: Derek Nash.
Liner Note Author: Allan Muir.
Recording information: Clowns Pocket Studios (11/26/2012-11/30/2012).
Photographer: Jill Saward.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shakatak

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5036436086221
  • International Shipping: 1 item