Ted Taylor Make Up for Lost Time: The Rare & Unissued Ronn Recordings

Make Up for Lost Time: The Rare & Unissued Ronn
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37D9H
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • Buy for $0.991.Farewell
  • Buy for $0.992.Call the House Doctor
  • Buy for $0.993.Who's Doing It to Who
  • Buy for $0.994.Sweet Lovin' Pair
  • Buy for $0.995.Don't Be Slappin' My Hand
  • Buy for $0.996.Papa's Gonna Make Love
  • Buy for $0.997.I'll Be Here
  • Buy for $0.998.Keep What You Get and Like It
  • Buy for $0.999.Anytime, Anyplace, Anywhere
  • Buy for $0.9910.Fair Warning
  • Buy for $0.9911.A Lick and a Promise
  • Buy for $0.9912.She's Got a Munchy Tunchy
  • Buy for $0.9913.What a Fool
  • Buy for $0.9914.Let Me Fix Up Your Feelings
  • Buy for $0.9915.Got to Have a Woman
  • Buy for $0.9916.Why Do I Have to Suffer
  • Buy for $0.9917.(Long as I Got You) I Got Love
  • Buy for $0.9918.Cry It Out Baby
  • Buy for $0.9919.Funky Ghetto
  • Buy for $0.9920.Pretending Love
  • Buy for $0.9921.Walking the Floor
  • Buy for $0.9922.Make Up for Lost Time
  • Buy for $0.9923.How's Your Love Life Baby
  • Buy for $0.9924.Cummins Prison Farm [take 1]

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ted Taylor

Product Info

  • UPC: 030206195828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)