The Swimming Pool Qs 1984-1986: The A&M Years (2-CD)

1984-1986: The A&M Years (2-CD)
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  37D8S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Bar/None Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Bells Ring
  • 2.Pull Back My Spring
  • 3.Purple Rivers
  • 4.The Knave
  • 5.Some New Highway
  • 6.Just Property
  • 7.Silver Slippers
  • 8.She's Bringing Down the Poison
  • 9.Celestion
  • 10.Sacrificial Altar

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Now I'm Talking About Now
  • 2.She's Looking Real Good (When She's Lookin')
  • 3.Pretty On The Inside
  • 4.Loredo Radio
  • 5.Wreck Around
  • 6.More Than One Heaven
  • 7.Corruption
  • 8.Blue Tomorrow
  • 9.Dream In Gray
  • 10.Big Fat Tractor

Product Description:

Two CD edition. Digitally remastered collection from the '80s outfit. The Swimming Pool Q's made two albums for A&M Records: 1984's The Swimming Pool Qs and 1986's Blue Tomorrow, produced by David Anderle/Ed Stasium and Mike Howlett respectively. These two iconic albums are being made available for the first time ever on CD.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Swimming Pool Qs

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537222407
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)