Skillet Comatose Comes Alive (CD + DVD)

Comatose Comes Alive (CD + DVD)
Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.62 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.36 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  37D9C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 21, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Atlantic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Rebirthing
  • 2.Last Night
  • 3.Yours to Hold
  • 4.Better Than Drugs
  • 5.Comatose
  • 6.Older I Get
  • 7.Those Nights
  • 8.Falling Inside the Black
  • 9.Say Goodbye
  • 10.Whispers in the Dark
  • 11.Looking for Angels
  • 12.Live Free or Let Me Die
  • 13.Rebirthing [acoustic]
  • 14.Yours to Hold [acoustic]
  • 15.Older I Get [acoustic]
  • 16.Whispers in the Dark [acoustic]
  • 17.Say Goodbye [acoustic]
  • 18.Yours to Hold [acoustic]
  • 19.The Older I Get [acoustic]
  • 20.Whispers in the Dark [acoustic]
  • 21.Say Goodbye [acoustic]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Intro [DVD]
  • 2.Comatose [DVD]
  • 3.Whispers in the Dark [DVD]
  • 4.Collide [DVD]
  • 5.Forsaken [DVD]
  • 6.The Older I Get [DVD]
  • 7.The Last Night [DVD]
  • 8.Better Than Drugs [DVD]
  • 9.Those Nights [DVD]
  • 10.Yours to Hold [DVD]
  • 11.Rebirthing [DVD]
  • 12.My Obsession [DVD]
  • 13.Angels Fall Down [DVD]
  • 14.Savior [DVD]
  • 15.Best Kept Secret [DVD]
  • 16.Rebirthing [DVD]
  • 17.Whispers in the Dark [DVD]
  • 18.Savior [DVD]
  • 19.Bonus Material [DVD]

Product Description:

Skillet: Korey Cooper (vocals, guitar, keyboards); John L. Cooper (vocals, bass instrument); Ben Kasica (guitar); Jonathan Chu (violin); Tate Olsen (cello); Jen Ledger (drums).
Audio Mixer: Rich Chycki.
One of the most influential and innovative bands in the Christian rock community, Tennessee's Skillet releases COMATOSE COMES ALIVE, its first live CD/DVD combo. The concert was filmed and recorded during the band's recent tour supporting its Grammy-nominated, 2006 genre-bending release, COMATOSE. Captured in front of a hometown crowd at the Tivoli Theater in Chattanooga, Skillet's live performance is explosive; they rip through a 15-song set with an enormous arena rock presence. The CD also includes one b-side and five acoustic bonus tracks, while the DVD, presented in 5.1 Surround Sound, features four music videos and an extensive photo gallery.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Skillet

Product Info

  • UPC: 075678989865
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)