Frank Motley Dual Trumpeter - Gotham Recording Star (Audio Cassette)

Dual Trumpeter - Gotham Recording Star (Audio
SALE: $0.99
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $10.99 (92% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  COL 53054
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Also available
CD for $6.49

Audio Cassette Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Bow Wow Wow
  • 2.Movin' Man (Previously Unreleased)
  • 3.Herbert's Jump
  • 4.That's All Right
  • 5.Dual Trumpet Blues
  • 6.Hurricane Lover
  • 7.Diggin' (Previously Unreleased)
  • 8.Fat Man's Scat (Previously Unreleased)
  • 9.Early In The Morning
  • 10.Nothin' (Previously Unreleased)
  • 11.Frank's Jump (Previously Unreleased)
  • 12.Fat Man (Previously Unreleased)
  • 13.Dual Trumpet Blues
  • 14.Bow Wow Wow

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Frank Motley

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431530542
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)