Raphael Yo Soy Aquel: Los Exitos

Rating 4.5
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $7.99
Your Price: $7.19
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 372537

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Toco Madera
  • 2.Si Supieras
  • 3.Siempre Estas Diciendo Que Te Vas
  • 4.Lo Voy A Dividir
  • 5.Maravilloso, Corazon, Maravilloso (Radio Edit)
  • 6.Te Voy A Echar Al Olvido
  • 7.Si Te Vas Con El
  • 8.Escandalo
  • 9.Una Locura
  • 10.Tarantula (Radio Edit)
  • 11.Desde El Fondo De Mi Alma
  • 12.Comienzame A Vivir
  • 13.Se Muere Por Mi La Nina
  • 14.Voy A Perder La Memoria

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Raphael

Product Info:

  • UPC: 888837253727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)