Elvis Presley Original Album Classics, Volume 1 (5-CD)

Original Album Classics, Volume 1 (5-CD)
2 ratings
Price: $19.87
List Price: $21.97
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  37D88
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 2.I'm Counting on You
  • 3.I Got a Woman
  • 4.One-Sided Love Affair
  • 5.I Love You Because
  • 6.Just Because
  • 7.Tutti Frutti
  • 8.Tryin' to Get to You
  • 9.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
  • 10.I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  • 11.Blue Moon
  • 12.Money Honey

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Rip It Up
  • 2.Love Me
  • 3.When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
  • 4.Long Tall Sally
  • 5.First in Line
  • 6.Paralyzed
  • 7.So Glad You're Mine
  • 8.Old Shep
  • 9.Ready Teddy
  • 10.Anyplace is Paradise
  • 11.How's the World Treating You
  • 12.How Do You Think I Feel

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Mean Woman Blues
  • 2.(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • 3.Loving You
  • 4.Got a Lot O' Lovin' to Do!
  • 5.Lonesome Cowboy
  • 6.Hot Dog
  • 7.Party
  • 8.Blueberry Hill
  • 9.True Love
  • 10.Don't Leave Me Now
  • 11.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  • 12.I Need You So
  • 13.Tell ME Why
  • 14.It Is So Strange
  • 15.One Night of Sin
  • 16.When It Rains, It Really Pours
  • 17.I Beg of You
  • 18.Party [Alternate Version]
  • 19.Loving You [Uptempo Version]
  • 20.Got a Lot O' Lovin' to Do! (Finale)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Stuck on You
  • 2.Fame and Fortune
  • 3.Make Me Know It
  • 4.Fever
  • 5.The Girl of My Best Friend
  • 6.I Will Be Home Again
  • 7.Dirty, Dirty Feeling
  • 8.The Thrill of Your Love
  • 9.Soldier Boy
  • 10.Such a Night
  • 11.It Feels So Right
  • 12.Girl Next Door Went A'walking
  • 13.Like a Baby
  • 14.Reconsider Baby
  • 15.Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • 16.I Gotta Know
  • 17.A Mess of Blues
  • 18.It's Now or Never

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Tonight is So Right For Love
  • 2.What's She Really Like
  • 3.Frankfort Special
  • 4.Wooden Heart
  • 5.G.I. Blues
  • 6.Pocketful of Rainbows
  • 7.Shoppin' Around
  • 8.Big Boots
  • 9.Didja' Ever
  • 10.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 11.Doin' the Best I Can
  • 12.Tonight's All Right for Love

Product Description:

Photographer: Bud Fraker.
RCA repackaged and re-released five of Elvis Presley's early LPs -- Elvis, Elvis Presley, Elvis Is Back!, and the soundtracks to Loving You and G.I. Blues -- as a slip-cased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but this is geared more towards hardcore Elvis collectors. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • UPC: 888837193726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)