Tiny Grimes Tiny Grimes And His Rockin' Highlanders, Volume 1 (Audio Cassette)

Tiny Grimes And His Rockin' Highlanders, Volume 1
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  COL 53044
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Tiny's Jump (Previously Unreleased)
  • 2.Hey Now
  • 3.Why Did You Waste My Time?
  • 4.St. Louis Blues
  • 5.Drinking Beer
  • 6.My Baby's Left Me
  • 7.Frankie And Johnny Boogie 1
  • 8.Hey Mr. J. B. (Previously Unreleased)
  • 9.Battle Of The Mass (Previously Unreleased)
  • 10.I'm In Love With You Baby (Previously Unreleased)
  • 11.My Baby's Cool
  • 12.Hawaiian Boogie
  • 13.No Hug No Kiss (Previously Unreleased)
  • 14.Frankie And Johnny Boogie 2

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Tiny Grimes

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431530443
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)