Elvis Presley Original Album Classics, Volume 2 (5-CD)

Original Album Classics, Volume 2 (5-CD)
1 rating
17 copies available
Price: $19.87
List Price: $21.97
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  37D8F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blue Hawaii [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 2.Almost Always True [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 3.Aloha Oe [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 4.No More [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 5.Can't Help Falling in Love [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 6.Rock-A-Hula Baby [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 7.Moonlight Swim [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 8.Ku-U-I-Po [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 9.Ito Eats [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 10.Slicin' Hand [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 11.Hawaiian Sunset [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 12.Beach Boy Blues [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 13.Island of Love [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 14.Hawaaiian Wedding Song [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 15.Steppin Out of Line [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 16.Can't Help Falling in Love [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 17.Slicin' Sand [Alt. Take 4] [From Blue Hawaii] - (alternate take)
  • 18.No More [Alt. Take 7] [From Blue Hawaii] - (alternate take)
  • 19.Rock-A-Hula Baby [Alt. Take 1] [From Blue Hawaii] - (alternate take)
  • 20.Beach Boy Blues [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 21.Steppin' Out of Line [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 22.Blue Hawaii [Alt. Take 3] [From Blue Hawaii] - (alternate take)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Kiss Me Quick [From Pot Luck]
  • 2.Just for Old Time Sake [From Pot Luck]
  • 3.Gonna Get Back Home Somehow [From Pot Luck]
  • 4.I Met Her Today [From Pot Luck]
  • 5.(Such An) Easy Question [From Pot Luck]
  • 6.She's Not You [From Pot Luck]
  • 7.I'm Yours [From Pot Luck]
  • 8.You'll Be Gone [From Pot Luck]
  • 9.Something Blue [From Pot Luck]
  • 10.Suspicion [From Pot Luck]
  • 11.I Feel That I've Known You Forever [From Pot Luck]
  • 12.Night Rider [From Pot Luck]
  • 13.For the Millionth and the Last Time [From Pot Luck]
  • 14.Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello [From Pot Luck]
  • 15.Fountain of Love [From Pot Luck]
  • 16.That's Someone You Never Forget [From Pot Luck]
  • 17.Steppin' Out of Line [From Pot Luck]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Girls! Girls! Girls! [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 2.I Don't Wanna Be Tired [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 3.Where Do You Come From [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 4.I Don't Want To [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 5.We'll Be Together [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 6.A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 7.Earth Boy [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 8.Return to Sender [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 9.Because of Love [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 10.Thanks to the Rolling Sea [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 11.Song of the Shrimp [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 12.The Walls Have Ears [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]
  • 13.We're Coming In Loaded [From Girls! Girls! Girls!]

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Fun in Acapulco [From Fun in Acapulco]
  • 2.Vino, Dinero y Amor [From Fun in Acapulco]
  • 3.Mexico [From Fun in Acapulco]
  • 4.El Toro [From Fun in Acapulco]
  • 5.Marguerita [From Fun in Acapulco]
  • 6.The Bullfighter Was a Lady [From Fun in Acapulco]
  • 7.(There's) No Room to Rhumba in a Sports Car [From Fun in Acapulco]
  • 8.I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here [Take 1] [From Fun in Acapulco] - (take)
  • 9.Bossa Nova Baby [From Fun in Acapulco]
  • 10.You Can't Say No in Acapulco [From Fun in Acapulco]
  • 11.Guadalajara [From Fun in Acapulco]
  • 12.Love Me Tonight [From Fun in Acapulco]
  • 13.Slowly but Surely [From Fun in Acapulco]

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Viva Las Vegas [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 2.What'd I Say [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 3.If You Think I Don't Need You [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 4.I Need Somebody to Lean On [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 5.C'mon Everybody [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 6.Today, Tomorrow and Forever [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 7.Night Life [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 8.Santa Lucia [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 9.Do the Vega [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 10.You're the Boss [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 11.The Yellow Rose of Texas / The Eyes of Tex as [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 12.The Lady Loves Me [From Viva Las Vegas]

Product Description:

RCA repackaged and re-released five of Elvis Presley's early LPs -- Elvis, Elvis Presley, Elvis Is Back!, and the soundtracks to Loving You and G.I. Blues -- as a slip-cased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but this is geared more towards hardcore Elvis collectors. ~ Al Campbell
Elvis Presley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,785
  • UPC: 888837193825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)