George Jones Double Trouble / Taste of Yesterday's Wine

Double Trouble / Taste of Yesterday's Wine
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $16.19
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  37D8D
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Morello


  • 1.When You're Ugly Like Us (You Just Naturally Got To Be Cool)
  • 2.Along Came Jones
  • 3.Proud Mary
  • 4.You Can Have Her
  • 5.Smack Dab In the Middle
  • 6.Maybellene
  • 7.Roll Over, Beethoven
  • 8.Kansas City
  • 9.Tutti Frutti
  • 10.You Better Move On
  • 11.Yesterday's Wine
  • 12.After I Sing All My Songs
  • 13.I Think I've Found a Way
  • 14.The Brothers
  • 15.Mobile Bay (Magnolia Blossoms)
  • 16.C.C. Waterback
  • 17.Silver Eagle
  • 18.Must've Been Drunk
  • 19.I Haven't Found Her Yet
  • 20.No Show Jones

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for George Jones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929891838
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item