Korn Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
17 copies available
Price: $19.87
List Price: $21.97
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  37D6W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blind
  • 2.Ball Tongue
  • 3.Need To
  • 4.Clown
  • 5.Divine
  • 6.Faget
  • 7.Shoots And Ladders
  • 8.Predictable
  • 9.Fake
  • 10.Lies
  • 11.Helmet In The Bush
  • 12.Daddy
  • 13.Hidden Track

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Twist
  • 2.Chi
  • 3.Lost
  • 4.Swallow
  • 5.Porno Creep
  • 6.Good God
  • 7.Mr. Rogers
  • 8.K@#*%!
  • 9.No Place To Hide
  • 10.Wicked
  • 11.A.D.I.D.A.S.
  • 12.Lowrider
  • 13.Ass Itch
  • 14.Kill You
  • 15.Twist Acapella

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.It's On!
  • 2.Freak On A Leash
  • 3.Got The Life
  • 4.Dead Bodies Everywhere
  • 5.Children Of The Korn
  • 6.B.B.K.
  • 7.Pretty
  • 8.All In The Family
  • 9.Reclaim My Place
  • 10.Justin
  • 11.Seed
  • 12.Cameltosis
  • 13.My Gift To You
  • 14.Earache My Eye

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Dead
  • 2.Falling Away From Me
  • 3.Trash
  • 4.4U
  • 5.Beg For Me
  • 6.Make Me Bad
  • 7.It's Gonna Go Away
  • 8.Wake Up
  • 9.Am I Going Crazy
  • 10.Hey Daddy
  • 11.Somebody Someone
  • 12.No Way
  • 13.Let's Get This Party Started
  • 14.Wish You Could Be Me
  • 15.Counting
  • 16.Dirty

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Here To Stay
  • 2.Make Believe
  • 3.Blame
  • 4.Hollow Life
  • 5.Bottled Up Inside
  • 6.Thoughtless
  • 7.Hating
  • 8.One More Time
  • 9.Alone I Break
  • 10.Embrace
  • 11.Beat It Upright
  • 12.Wake Up Hate
  • 13.I'm Hiding
  • 14.No One's There

Product Description:

Personnel: Brian Welch (vocals, guitar); Jonathan Davis (vocals, bagpipe); James "Munky" Shaffer (guitar); David Silveria (drums).
Audio Mixers: Chuck Johnson ; Andy Wallace; Richard Kaplan ; Ross Robinson.
Recording information: Indigo Ranch Studios, Malibu, CA.
Not so much a best-of as it is an instant collection, Korn's Original Album Classics box set collects five of the band's most successful albums into one bundle. Featuring 1994's Korn, 1996's Life Is Peachy, 1998's Follow the Leader, 1999's Issues, and 2002's Untouchables, the set delivers a run of albums from the nu-metal pioneers who managed to rack up a combined 13 platinum records. While this set does contain a lot of music, it doesn't have any bonus material, so though it's a great way for a new listener to jump into their back catalog with both feet, seasoned veterans won't find anything that isn't already in their collections. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Korn

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 97,634
  • UPC: 888837198820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)