Russell Brauer My First CD at Last

My First CD at Last
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  OCR 8443
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 20, 2007
  • Label: Original Cast Record


  • 1.God Bless the Child - Russell Brauer, Holiday, Billie
  • 2.Medley: My Romance / If Love Were All - Russell Brauer, Hart, L.
  • 3.This Is All I Ask - Russell Brauer, Jenkins, Gordon
  • 4.Medley: In the Evenin' (When the Sun Goes Down)/CC Rider - Russell Brauer, Carr, L.
  • 5.Do It Again - Russell Brauer, Gershwin, George
  • 6.Carolina Moon - Russell Brauer, Davis, Benny
  • 7.Old Friend - Russell Brauer, Cryer, Gretchen
  • 8.Her Face - Russell Brauer, Merrill, Bob
  • 9.(Theme from Peyton Place) For Those Who Are Young - Russell Brauer, Webster, Paul Franc
  • 10.Why Did I Choose You? - Russell Brauer, Martin, Herbert
  • 11.Who's That Knocking at My Door? - Russell Brauer, Kahn, Gus
  • 12.You and I - Russell Brauer, Bricusse, Leslie
  • 13.His Eye Is on the Sparrow - Russell Brauer, Gabriel, Charles H.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724101844324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item