Candye Kane Coming Out Swingin' (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VIZT 603922

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Vizz Tone


  • 1.Coming Out Swingin'
  • 2.Rock Me To Sleep
  • 3.I'm The Reason Why You Drink
  • 4.When Tomorrow Comes
  • 5.Rise Up!
  • 6.Invisible Woman
  • 7.You Ain't All That
  • 8.I Wanted You To Walk Right Thru That Door
  • 9.Darling Baby
  • 10.Barbed Wire Mouth
  • 11.What Love Can Do
  • 12.Au Revoir Y'all
  • 13.Marijuana Boogie

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Candye Kane

Product Info:

  • UPC: 634457603929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item