Johnny Cash Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
Price: $19.87
List Price: $21.97
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  37D5V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Run Softly, Blue River
  • 2.Frankie's Man, Johnny
  • 3.That's All Over
  • 4.The Troubadour
  • 5.One More Ride
  • 6.That's Enough
  • 7.I Still Miss Someone
  • 8.Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • 9.I"D Rather Die Young
  • 10.Pickin' Time
  • 11.Shepherd of My Heart
  • 12.Suppertime
  • 13.Oh, What a Dream
  • 14.Mama's Baby
  • 15.Fool's Hall of Fame
  • 16.I'll Remember You
  • 17.Cold Shoulder
  • 18.Walkin' the Blues

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It Was Jesus
  • 2.I Saw a Man
  • 3.Are All the Children In
  • 4.The Old Account
  • 5.Lead Me Gently Home
  • 6.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • 7.Snow In His Hair
  • 8.Lead Me Father
  • 9.I Call Him
  • 10.These Things Shall Pass
  • 11.He'll Be a Friend
  • 12.God Will
  • 13.It Was Jesus

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Drink To Me
  • 2.Five Feet High and Rising
  • 3.The Man On the Hill
  • 4.Hank and Joe and Me
  • 5.Clementine
  • 6.Great Speckle Bird
  • 7.I Want To Go Home
  • 8.The Caretaker
  • 9.Old Apache Squaw
  • 10.Don't Step On Mother's Roses
  • 11.My Grandfather's Clock
  • 12.It Could Be You (Instead of Him)
  • 13.I Got Stripes
  • 14.You Dreamer You

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Loading Coal
  • 2.Slow Rider
  • 3.Lumberjack
  • 4.Dorraine of Ponchartrain
  • 5.Going To Memphis
  • 6.When Papa Played the Dobro
  • 7.Boss Jack
  • 8.Old Doc Brown
  • 9.The Fable of Willie Brown
  • 10.Second Honeymoon
  • 11.Ballad of the Harp Weaver
  • 12.Smiling Bill McCall

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Orange Blossom Special
  • 2.The Long Black Veil
  • 3.It Ain't Me Babe
  • 4.The Wall
  • 5.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • 6.You Wild Colorado
  • 7.Mama, You've Been On My Mind
  • 8.When It's Springtime In Alaska (It's Forty Below)
  • 9.All of God's Children Ain't Free
  • 10.Danny Boy
  • 11.Wildwood Flower
  • 12.Amen
  • 13.Engine 143
  • 14.(I'm Proud) the Baby is Mine
  • 15.Mama, You've Been On My Mind

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Johnny Cash.
Sony BMG repackaged and re-released five of Johnny Cash's earliest LPs on Columbia -- The Fabulous Johnny Cash, Hymns by Johnny Cash, Songs of Our Soil, Ride This Train, and Orange Blossom Special -- as a slip-cased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,367
  • UPC: 888837194020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)