Brooks & Dunn Original Album Classics, Volume 1 (5-CD)

Original Album Classics, Volume 1 (5-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $22.48
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.52 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $4.46 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  37D5X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Goin' Under Gettin' Over You
  • 2.Missing You
  • 3.Temptation #9
  • 4.Hurt Train
  • 5.Can't Stop My Heart
  • 6.Too Far This Time
  • 7.You'll Always Be Loved By Me
  • 8.I Love You More
  • 9.Beer Thirty
  • 10.Don't Look Back Now
  • 11.All Out Of Love
  • 12.The Trouble With Angels
  • 13.Texas And Norma Jean

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Only In America
  • 2.The Last Thing I Do
  • 3.The Long Goodbye
  • 4.Go West
  • 5.My Heart Is Lost To You
  • 6.Good Girls Go To Heaven
  • 7.When She's Gone, She's Gone
  • 8.Ain't Nothing 'Bout You
  • 9.Unloved
  • 10.Deny, Deny, Deny
  • 11.Lucky Me, Lonely You
  • 12.I Fall
  • 13.Every River
  • 14.See Jane Dance

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.You Can't Take The Honky Tonk Out Of The Girl
  • 2.Caroline
  • 3.When We Were Kings
  • 4.That's What She Gets For Loving Me
  • 5.Red Dirt Road
  • 6.Feels Good Don't It
  • 7.I Used To Know This Song By Heart
  • 8.Believer
  • 9.Memory Town
  • 10.She Was Born To Run
  • 11.Till My Dyin' Day
  • 12.My Baby's Everything I Love
  • 13.Good Day To Be Me
  • 14.Good Cowboy
  • 15.Holy War

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Play Something Country
  • 2.She's About As Lonely As I'm Going To Let Her Get
  • 3.My Heart's Not A Hotel
  • 4.Whiskey Do My Talkin'
  • 5.Hillbilly Deluxe
  • 6.One More Roll Of The Dice
  • 7.Just Another Neon Night
  • 8.Believe
  • 9.Building Bridges
  • 10.Her West Was Wilder
  • 11.I May Never Get Over You
  • 12.She Likes To Get Out Of Town
  • 13.Again

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Cowboy Town
  • 2.Proud Of The House We Built
  • 3.Johnny Cash Junkie (Buck Owens Freak)
  • 4.Cowgirls Don't Cry
  • 5.Put A Girl In It
  • 6.The Ballad Of Jerry Jeff Walker
  • 7.Tequila
  • 8.Drop In The Bucket
  • 9.Drunk On Love
  • 10.Chance Of A Lifetime
  • 11.American Dreamer
  • 12.God Must Be Busy

Product Description:

This five-disc set from award winning American country duo Brooks & Dunn includes their last five studio albums, Tight Rope (1999), Steers & Stripes (2001), Red Dirt Road (2003), Hillbilly Deluxe (2005), and Cowboy Town (2007) in their entireties. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Brooks & Dunn

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 35,547
  • UPC: 888837258623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)